Worship at The Point 10/23/16

1) The Cross of Christ – Chris Tomlin

Every debt, all we owe,
He bears it as his own;
Brought to life, we are free
To live in Christ alone.

 

2) Rise – Kari Jobe

Your name is true, your name is holy,
Your splendor is written in the skies,
It tells of your greatness.

 

3) Christ the Word

Let me not part from your Word, Lord,
Let me cling in loving fear;
For in leaving or receiving,
So to you, Lord, when you’re near

 

4) Be Thou My Vision – Ascend the Hill

Be Thou my Wisdom, and Thou my true Word;
I ever with Thee and Thou with me, Lord;
Thou my great Father, I Thy true son;
Thou in me dwelling, and I with Thee one.

 

5) Alive – Sovereign Grace

Bought with a price that cannot be measured
Chosen before all time
You are my joy, my prize, and my treasure
Jesus, You are my life

Leave a comment